Board of Directors

  • Yatibaey Evans, President
    Director, ANE, Fairbanks North Star Borough School District 
  • Daniel Heckman, Vice President
    Regulatory Specialist, Golden Valley Electric Association
  • Max Roberts, Treasurer
    AER, Inc.
  • Kathryn Strle, Secretary
    Treasury Manager, Golden Valley Electrical Association
  • Jonathan Bradish, Past President
    Hedgecock Group Real Estate, LLC
  • Allison Long
    Director, Family & MWR, US Army Garrison Alaska
  • Curtis Walmsley
    Regional Manager, UMW
  • Constance Reimer-Ely
    Transportation Coordinator, Tanana Cheifs Conference
  • Bart Maize
    Community Advocate, Retired
  • David Mongold
    Owner, Allstate Insurance
  • Nigel Morton
    Denali State Bank, VP, Commercial Loan Officer
  • Jacob Howdeshell
    President, Laborers' Local 942

Are you interested in serving on the United Way Board of Directors? Please email or call 907-452-7211 for information!